How to cancel Premium
Settings, then Plan & Billing, then Cancel. Two clicks.
You keep Premium until the end of the period you've paid for. Your tag keeps working on Ramble Free.
Was this helpful?
Settings, then Plan & Billing, then Cancel. Two clicks.
You keep Premium until the end of the period you've paid for. Your tag keeps working on Ramble Free.
Was this helpful?